Thanks!

Hey!  Bud at Dead-Logic gave me a shout-out! 

That’s me–Mon Mothma.  I guess now I have to watch the Star Wars movies, huh?

About Brick Window

A mother and an atheist--Just trying to do the best I can in a suburb full of believers.
This entry was posted in Humor, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Thanks!

  1. Jay Walker says:

    Awesome!

    You haven’t watched the Star Wars movies!!! OMG! 🙂

  2. Jay Walker says:

    I never judge. 🙂 It’s just you are the first person my age or younger who I’ve met who hasn’t see at least one of them. 🙂 How have you managed to survive this long in our society without getting all the Star War references? 🙂

    • Brick Window says:

      Ok, I just have to confess. When I was young, Star Wars was, well… EVERYTHING. It was huge–ridiculously popular, as you know. So, being a natural rebel, I made up my mind to never participate. Made it to 45 so far. Will blogging kill my streak?

      While I’m confessing—I’ve never been to Disney World, either. For the very same reason. (My kids think this is a form of child abuse, but I don’t care! I AM REBEL, HERE ME ROAR!)

  3. Jay Walker says:

    I was the same way with The Rocky Horror Picture Show. LOL. Yeah, I don’t like to follow the crowd myself and I discourage my kids from doing so too. I am definitely a rebel too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

