Connection–Not Just For The Religious

Oh how I have missed my little blogfamily! Prosey, Jay, Fribnit, and BadVerse… You are in my thoughts and I know all of you are alive and well from Facebook (well, not that old duffer Frib) but I miss our discussions and your support. I have so much to tell that it is overwhelming– I’ll get it out, one step at a time. And I have to catch up on all of you in my Google Reader, if it didn’t break from neglect…

About Brick Window

A mother and an atheist--Just trying to do the best I can in a suburb full of believers.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Connection–Not Just For The Religious

  1. Jay Walker says:

    It’ so good to see you back! I can’t wait to hear about what you’ve been up to.

  2. Brick Window says:

    I just got on my reader and I see NONE of you have written that much! What is up, people? I expected to spend the whole day catching up! Well, now I don’t feel so guilty…

  3. fribnit says:

    Sorry…….

    WELCOME BACK!!!

  4. I’ve been busy with a new job and a new love! Writing hasn’t been at the top of my priority list. 😛

Leave a Reply

